[Masthead] Overcast and Breezy ~ 47°F  
High: 45°F ~ Low: 23°F
Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Want to advertise?

Editorial Comments/Questions
thelm@fstribune.com

Advertising Inquiries
advertising@fstribune.com

Web Page Inquiries
thelm@fstribune.com

Staff members
Management
Floyd Jernigan, Jr.
Publisher
fjernigan@fstribune.com
Tammy Helm
Managing Editor
thelm@fstribune.com
Scott Nuzum
Sports Editor
snuzum@fstribune.com
Teresa Klumpp
Office Manager
tklumpp@fstribune.com
Sara Simonds
Composition Manager
ssimonds@fstribune.com
Editorial staff
Jason E. Silvers
Staff Reporter
jsilvers@fstribune.com
Loretta George
Staff Reporter
lgeorge@fstribune.com
Sports
Scott Nuzum
Sports Editor
snuzum@fstribune.com
Advertising
Andrew LaSota
Advertising Consultant
alasota@fstribune.com
Carolyn Lee
Advertising Consultant
clee@fstribune.com
Office staff
Dianne Julian
Receptionist/Classifieds
receptionist@fstribune.com
Christi Allmond
Circulation Assistant
callmond@fstribune.com
Phone numbers

Phone: (620) 223-1460
Fax: (620) 223-0515
News/sports fax: (620) 223-1469

Postal address

Fort Scott Tribune
P.O. Box 150
Fort Scott, KS 66701

Physical Address

12 E. Wall
Fort Scott, KS